Get Timers Now!
X

May 08 - 03:46:39
Page:  1 
Do you Agree? Started by: KingJoker on Aug 26, '12 17:01

Hello. I have i looked in many threads, even my own. Especially mine. And i have noticed that it doesn't matter what deal you give someone, there will always be about 20 or 30 people that just don't give a fuck. Now with that being said.... Why does people not care?
And i will give a example of what my situation is. I started learning how to make pictures and they are not bad. But even when i put them at a low cost, people still don't care. Now does that depend on the person capability, or is it cause everyone knows how to do it?? It might just be me, but i would like to know if it is or not. In our world it is so difficult to please and run your own business. Some people would disagree but i believe it's the truth. So let me know your thoughts!
Thanks

Report Post Tip

I'd have to see some of your work to say for sure but perhaps the quality of your work isn't up to par.

Report Post Tip

I agree.

Report Post Tip

One more thing to consider is that many players here are old and crusty. While an idea may seem original to you they have most likely seen it numerous times. If you run into old and crusty mafioso I'd suggest trying alternate users who are more lively and young! :-)

Report Post Tip

I think the suit making business died out about 2 years ago..
I used to make them when they were worth 250k each..
Now people want them for free.. Either that or they can make their own of a better standard which is mostly the case..
Pictures aren't difficult to make, all you need is the right programs..

Report Post Tip