Get Timers Now!
X

May 07 - 15:06:47
Page:  1 
Il Collegio dei criminali Started by: Carlos_Hathcok on Nov 02, '14 14:58

It is with a heavy heart i come forward today after a horrendous night of losses around our various cities.  Unfortunately, this is not an uncommon occurance in our line of work and we must push on hoping to get one step further, one rank higher then those we lost, a little extra cash.

This for me also is a momentous move for me, I started with Cristiano and quickly followed to Haven as Cristiano ascended to Godfather.  I have been lucky to develop my skills and open up lines of communication as a hand serving both Cristiano and Haven happily doing it as i studied what changed in my families time away.  

Unfortunately, this is not how i expected to gain my snakes and ladders board of fate with the loss of Saint but is one i take on happily to strengthen North Side and her allies.  

What do i intend to bring to the table? hopefully something that will last generations in some families the simple opportunity to learn the ins and outs of the business.  I often hear people complaining about sponsors failing to do their jobs properly, family heads failing to supervise them so i hope to start from the bottom up and work.   I know is no perfect system and will always be the odd few set just to serve their selfish selves, but the hope is the more we put in as a district and a family we can create something special which will influence the families future generations to achieve and aspire to more.

Thank you Haven and Cristiano for leading me to this and I look forward to the tasks ahead.

Report Post Tip

Good luck with your family. It is never easy to have to step up when we lose one of our own but from what I've heard from Haven you'll do a fine job. If you need anything I'm in the next district over, feel free to come visit.

Cherokee hands Carlos a bottle of whiskey and makes his way back to his car with his driver Ned.

Report Post Tip