Get Timers Now!
X

Mar 29 - 08:04:17
Page:  1 2 [ > - >>> ]
A long overdue farewell. Started by: TesleR on Jan 31, '15 10:45

Whenever I see one of these fucking things it's always full of shit and people brown nosing their online chums, nothing makes me sadder tbh. For those that I've knocked about with in my time back, much respect and many thanks for making my time here somewhat worthwhile, I hope I kept you entertained a little.

This game has been around for a long while and I started playing it back in April 2003, or at least the previous version anyway. I met some decent people on there, unfortunately most of which have now fucked off and got a life. This time around I have met a few old faces and some new ones, sadly though it's just never been the same for me, the game's turned into something else and it's not as enjoyable as it once was.

So, Achilles was always going to be my final character and it was an eventful run to say the least. Wars, failed attempts, admin jail and the $200,000,000 hit.

A few things on this run made me lol:

Genocide and SebasianSky going to DT. How those pair managed to get that city was beyond me. One couldn't string a sentence together, the other couldn't spell his name. Thankfully it was fairly short lived.

Ryann mailing me on every account he had, trying to pretend they were a girl. Utter freak/annoying cunt.

Izzy getting involved in the Pissant thread and wasting $500 (minus whatever he could claim back in tax).

Being hitlisted for $200,000,000.

Izzy's dedication to renewing the hit.

Being admin jailed for 2 weeks.

Romwulf dying.

smoke's posts in Barry's Butty Bar.

The aftermath of the first wave on the NY take down. Well sloppy.

303 claiming Scarin had betrayed Firenza when Firenza was busy chumming it up with his coffee shop clique at the expense of Scarin's crew. We had been betrayed a long time before the eradication of NY. Thanks for the money btw though m8s.

RC's attempt at roguing.