Get Timers Now!
X

Mar 28 - 19:13:39
Page:  1 
What do we want? Started by: RocketRaccoon on Mar 25, '15 15:39

After a days work travelling long hours form city to city, a rodent like creature stumbles out of the business district dragging a gun behind himself and carrying a glass of whiskey in the other hand. This creature walks through the streets and stops at the nearest wall, taking a sip of his drink then placing the empty glass and his gun on the ground before climbing the wall next to him. 

"Good evening fellow mobsters, some of you might have seen me round these streets before but for those who haven't my name is RocketRaccoon. I am fairly new to our lifestyle but I am here today to talk about something Ive been thinking about while sitting in the local bar enjoying a few drinks after a long days work. I was talking to a nice bartender and got me thinking what do we want out of this life. Why do we do this work and want is it all for?

Then I started thinking is it for the power? money ? respect? or do we want to be feared? or do you want to be a leader? or do we want much more than all of them? They are only a few examples I could think of but I want to hear your opinions and why you have joined our lifestyle of work and what you want to achieve in your lives. 

Thank you all for your time"

Rocket takes a seat on the wall and hopes people will come and voice there opinions. 

Report Post Tip

There are endless possibilities to people's wants and needs, for me it's quite simple though.