Get Timers Now!
X

May 19 - 21:47:16
Page:  1 
Undercover Started by: Mr_Pickles on Jan 28, '11 21:11

My gun is drawn.  I’m ready to shoot.  I just have to pick the target.  This shouldn’t be a difficult choice.  I have a duty to perform.  But to whom? 

Let me back up for you, and tell you the whole story.

It started about a year ago when I was sent undercover by the FBI.  I was a good agent.  Hell, I was a great agent.  I even had a letter of commendation signed by J. Edgar Hoover herself.  I was sent to join the Antionetti crime family and take them down.  Simple enough.  Now let me bring you to last month.

We were in a warehouse.  It was me, Jerry Nichols, and the boss’ nephew, Carmine.  And, let me tell you, Carmine was one of the most insufferable people I’d ever met.  Anyway, we were buying several cases of bathtub gin from some Canadians, and they decided to change the price on us.  Mr. Antionetti said they might do this, but the profit margin was still going to be good, and he sent us with extra money for this very situation.  But, Carmine, in all his glorious stupidity decided to pull a gun on the head Canuck!  Three other hockey playing, maple syrup chugging, lumberjacks snowmobile jockeys pull theirs.  Of course, I had mine out too, and I fired at Carmine before he made the situation worse.  This, of course, caused Carmine to squeeze off a bullet at me before hitting the ground, which hit me in the shoulder.  Needless to say, the deal fell through.  At least I got one less psychopathic idiot walking the streets.