Get Timers Now!
X

May 18 - 03:43:51
Page:  1 
Enzyte's MR Radio Show-Prize Inside! Started by: Enzyte on Mar 30, '11 14:53

NSFW!!!!!!

So I got the idea to do a radio show. It's a bit unorganized, but hey I threw my hat in, right? In the first video, I introduce myself and I talk about some threads in the streets and the lottery. In the second, I talk about poker on the site and tell you how to win a seat to Oldboy's Go Big or Go Home II tournament. Let me know what you like/don't like/what you want me to talk about in the future. Also, give me honest feedback--I'm a big boy I can take it :P

Part 1-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMTPjvW4MKs

Part 2-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3P2e5_FnRSs

Report Post Tip

btw the second video has 4-5 minutes of silence at the end, just ignore it--I'm a shitty editor :P

Report Post Tip

Suggestions:

1) Dont call everyone "mother fuckers" or "stingy bitches". I'm not sure why i have to even tell someone that.

2) Let your cat do the radio show, or someone without tourettes. This game has players of all ages who could do without all the language, or if you want to keep the language just inform people before they open in.

Report Post Tip

Eh, I said it was NSFW; you were warned. But thanks, I'll keep it in mind.

Report Post Tip

what does NSFW mean?

Report Post Tip

Not Safe For Work--it's a general internet tag if there's nudity or inappropriate language. 

Report Post Tip

Besides, the game is 18+.

Report Post Tip

2) Let your cat do the radio show, or someone without tourettes.

ROFL