Get Timers Now!
X

May 19 - 23:40:07
Page:  1 
Severe - The Beginning Started by: Severe on Apr 27, '11 14:41

I would like to start off by saying that I am not very experienced at this but I have wanted to tell my little story for awhile now and granted it will not look as neat as other peoples do but I still think it will be a decent read. I also want to say that this will be a very honest version of how I started out. Hopefully anyone who has a good opinion of me wont change it because of how I was when I started off.