Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 26 - 12:53:47
Page:  1 
Happy Thanksgiving Day Started by: Luanne on Nov 27, '20 00:55

Happy Thanksgiving to my MR friends, I am thankful for all of you! Stay safe Thank you heath care workers, frontline workers and Military that can not be with their families today... We appreciate you!

Report Post Tips: 2 / Total: $70,000 Tip
I’ll second this post. As a vet I can relate to those overseas who can’t be home for the holidays and that is prob the most difficult aspect of being a soldier. The job itself is second nature to most of them. To those of us who are here and able to I’d highly recommend sending a care package over seas through your local USO. It means more to them over there than you think.
Report Post Tips: 1 / Total: $20,000 Tip

I am a Brit but happy thanksgiving to all my American friends I hope you all enjoyed Turkey or at least some form of amazing looking dinners 

Report Post Tip
Happy thanksgiving MR! I’m very thankful for this community. I’ve made some lasting friendships here that mean very much to me.
Report Post Tip

So I'm a little late as usual but anyway happy thanksgiving on a belated note.

Report Post Tip

Hey I hope everyone had a good thanksgiving or a happy turkey day as my family likes to call it, and I hope everyone had some good COVID-free entertainment and some goood food

Report Post Tip

I wish everyone had a safe and awesome thanksgiving with your family and love ones.

for me i got my covid 19 test back and it was Negective even though i couldn't spend with family i did enjoy it, I want to thank for putting up the durdens help me pass time of day

Report Post Tip

this year we had a different thanksgiving since there is 2020 and covid-19, so we where only family here and that was that 

but happy thanksgiving too you all 

Report Post Tip

I appreciate you Luanne, I hope you had a great holiday!

Report Post Tip