Get Timers Now!
X

May 08 - 20:15:33
Page:  1 
Welcome to My Life Started by: Cage on Mar 13, '08 01:28
Cage woke up early this morning for some reason. He had trouble sleeping the night before, and he had trouble staying asleep. Rather than try to sleep again, he decided to take a walk. After showering and changing his clothes, he hit the streets and walked around for most of the day, thinking about things. He finds himself at a heavily populated street corner, and, taking off his sunglasses, decides to share his thoughts with whoever might listen.

Ya know...I'm pretty new to this life of crime, but I've been watchin' the streets, and realize that most of us don't really know each other very well, if at all. I know, I know "this ain't the boy scouts, we're not all best friends here", I'm not sayin' that we are. But we all end up doing business with each other somehow. Whether it be something as direct as working with a family member on fixing up a business district, or something as indirect as simply buying or selling drugs in the same city as a person from a differently family. We're still doin' business together.

I dunno about the rest of you, but personally, I like to know about things before I get into any situation. I never went into a match before first scouting my opponent, or at least getting notes from somebody who's scouted them for me, and I don't trust my life with somebody I never even talked to. I don't think most would. So to get the ball rolling, since I'm gonna be workin' with a lot of you now, I figured I'd let you all know a bit about me by sharing with you my background.

I didn't grow up in, or around the Mafia. I have no idea where I was born, but somehow I ended up in a little village in Japan, called Hattoji. I never knew my parents, but the master of a dojo Hattoji, found me abandoned in the middle of the forest while he was out meditating one day. He took me in, and raised me as his own.