Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 26 - 06:22:06
Page:  1 
Introducing Phil, the prostitute pilot Started by: PilotPhil on Apr 24, '21 07:40

Stepping onto the soapbox, Phil scrapes his throat

Hi. I am Phil. I am a pilot.
A special kind.. I am Phil, the Prostitute Pilot.

Phil looks at some raised eyebrows and decides to answer some unspoken questions
I hear you thinking.. No!

I will not sell my body. Neither to the highest, nor to the lowest bidder.
But I will go anywhere for anyone to take a look around and inform you on who is in the place you want to look around in, as long as you are willing to pay. As common in my field of work, Prostitute Pilots work with two different rates.

Raising his index finger
One is when I either already am in the place you need to have information on or when I can hop on a regular flight.
That will cost you $1,000,000, which is easy to remember, as it's option 1, times a million dollars.

And then there is the other option, option Five.
This prices kicks in when I recently flew and you want me to charter a private flight to know who is in a specific location, my rate will be $5,000,000, which is easy to remember, as it's option 5, times a million dollars..

Nodding as to assume everyone understood, Prositute Pilot Phil adds another piece of information

So you may be wondering.. If I am looking for employment?
Well. Yes, I am. Everybody needs a house. But my aim on making a living is by generating income as I just sketched above. So if a crew leader would accept these conditions, I will be happy to engage into conversation.

With that, Phil politely nods and steps off the soapbox, puts on his goggles and takes his leather briefcase in his hand.

Report Post Tips: 36 / Total: $901,041 Tip

Phil decided to start advertising a bit more. He set up a special VIP program for frequent flyers and thought of a lottery system. He jumped back onto the soapbox he had left earlier and said