Get Timers Now!
X

May 04 - 02:12:55
Page:  1 
Marston is to Blame - Wack on Roman Started by: fuxthepopo on Aug 02, '11 00:08

Aug 01, '11 23:47 You tried to WACK! Roman

Let me explain. See, these streets are all about business. And business is what I was promised by Marston. But when I don't receive the business I am promised, I am unhappy. And when I am unhappy, there will be consequences.

I have been talking to Marston for 3 months. Over the course of our time period, I thought we had developed a real friendship- a trustful friendship that would enable us to do even the most illegal business together.

About 2 months ago, he approached me and suggested that I take a shot at someone in the streets he hated. I was hesitant, but he offered me something I could not refuse - enough money to satisfy all needs of a new future account. But alas, he is not to be trusted, and this is why I am writing this post. Upon my missed shot, he has cut all communication with me. He is a scumbag who lies and is not to be trusted.

I am sorry Roman, but realize that it was all business- broken business. Marston, if only you had lived up to your promise. And not been a dick.

Report Post Tip

Who are you?

Report Post Tip

Proof, otherwise your words are as useless as farts in the wind.

Report Post Tip

The hulkster looks at mr. Fux and ponders to himself. Finally he asks the question others would soon be wondering.

Dude, are you a plumber?

Report Post Tip