Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 19 - 15:34:49
Page:  1 
Serious News with SevereNutAllergy Started by: SevereNutAllery on Jan 10, '22 15:10

"I am @SevereNutAllergy, and I am new to this world.  This is of course an obvious lie, but one that I must maintain if I am not to be gunned down like JohnLennon, JulianLennon, SeanLennon, and so many others.  Thankfully, I was recruited into as an associate of @Don_Drew (for whom I am saving up $1,111,111 to buY off his hit), and Don_Drew is a high-ranking member of @DocHoliday's crew of which I am a loyal member, one who has contributed financially, and would take a bullet for.

Now that we are clear about the blanket of protection under which I write Serious News, we can get on with the actual task of reporting serious news.

LACK OF NEWSWORTHY EVENTS LEADS TO GODFATHERS ARGUING WITH THUGS

The underworld recently watched aghast as a Godfather-Chairman (we are not naming them as we respect Omerta) had a public argument with a now deceased thug, ScentedCandle.  The nub of the argument seemed to be around whether or not complaining was accepable.  This was countered with someone complaining about complaining about complaining.  Whilst those around them watched aghast, the GFCM and thug then began to focus their argument on whether a controversial lawyer was obsessed with a well-known bloodline, or vise-versa.

Shock turned to bemusement when another Godfather got involved, and then the controversial lawyer himself spoke.

Serious News will continue to monitor this situation.

"ALWAYS THE BRIDESMAID" RIGHT-HAND-MAN REVEALS NAME OF SHADOWY UNDERGROUND GROUP

A long-suffering RHM, who has been passed over for promotion to lead a crew whilst seeing the elevation of characters who make the late Monster seem like an erudite professor, recently revealed that there is an underground group, known as the "Kuku-lites."