Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 20 - 14:15:41
Game Suggestions
1 Watchers
Page:  1 
A Marketplace for Perks Started by: Stiffler on Jan 22, '23 18:58

Sorry if this has already been suggested, I’ve looked through about 30 pages of the suggestions forum and can’t seem to find it.

I think it’d be cool to have a Marketplace for perks. People could put the perks up for sale they want to sell (and quantity), similarly to how they do with Credits.

Apologies if this would be a nightmare coding wise or whatever, I’m not tech savvy that way whatsoever, so wouldn’t know.

Cheers,

The Stiffmeister

Report Post Tips: 3 / Total: $60,000 Tip

We have an area for selling perks. https://mafiareturns.com/comm/thread/639104#29737486

Report Post Tip

We have an area for selling perks. https://mafiareturns.com/comm/thread/639104#29737486

I know that, you don’t need to link me it. If you read what I’ve suggested, it’s completely different to simply creating a thread for selling perks…

Report Post Tip

Sorry, I'm not privy to what you know. I stick with my statement. There is currently a way to buy/sell perks.

Report Post Tip

Privy to what I know? It’s got nothing to do with me being privy to anything, the keyword is Marketplace and the examples of how a Perk Marketplace would work cosmetically, are potentially already there for you to see for yourself. If you can’t work out the difference between my suggestion and a basic thread where people can advertise perks they’re selling and that’s it, you’re a moron; and that’s not my fault.

Report Post Tip

hands Stiffler a shovel

When you have to resort to name calling people who don't agree, your point is lost. Good luck on this : )

Report Post Tip
Good thing Stiffler, could be fun to have lets say under the cred/cash on market. Pretty easy as I see it to develope into game. Easier for many also really.
Report Post Tip