Get Timers Now!
X

May 07 - 18:44:20
Page:  1 
Call of duty or PUBG? Started by: Sofeleye on Oct 29, '23 20:37

Both good games, Call of duty has more game modes to choose from

Report Post Tip

Call of Duty 2 and MW the first one, everything else is a scam! I want Toujane, Tunisie. Scoping the bad guys all day long, pew, pew, pew. Take that bad guys, go back to England you scum!

Report Post Tips: 1 / Total: $20,000 Tip

To me PUBG is the better game as far as the originality goes. Call of Duty is just copy paste now adays.

Report Post Tip

What is PUBG?

Report Post Tip

I don't play iv seen some of the games I don't do first person shooters play lot of them Call of duty is good game

Report Post Tip

In my opinion neither. But there’s a cool game called Insurgency sandstorm that I started playing and the gunplay feels great. Realistic time to kill too. One shot in the face and that’s all she wrote. Not like COD and Pubg where you mag dump a dude and he scurries off into a corner 

Report Post Tip

I've never played either of these. I'm not much of a shooter fan. There are only so many beatings I can take from virgins over the internet and I fill my quota for that here. 

Report Post Tips: 1 / Total: $100,000 Tip
I tried both of them on mobile, each one has its own things, some times I liked to play cod and mostly I like to play pubg because I do that with friends
Report Post Tip
COD, although purely on the basis that I have no idea what PUBG is

Guess this is what it feels like to realise you’re getting old and out of touch?

No, it’s everyone else that’s out of touch, not me
Report Post Tip

PUBG was kinda like the adult version of Fortnite before the likes of COD got their act together and offered their own version of the same style of game. 

Report Post Tip
I am going for call of duty. I bought the new mw3. So if someone has ps5 in here let me know and we can play together :)
Report Post Tip