Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 28 - 05:51:30
Page:  1 
Dick's Still Got Balls Started by: RichardWad on Feb 16, '24 06:51

Overlooking the town square, a crowd can be seen gathering in front of The Moonlit Mortuary owned and operated by the lovely Athena. On the curb stood a podium with balloons attached to all four corners of the structure. Oddly enough, the Balloons seem to have been drawn on, each having a different smiley expression created with a black marker. Richard is seen stepping up to the front and waves the crowd to silence them he can speak. However, no one seemed to be excited. Whoever he was gesturing toward to silence themselves definitely weren't among the crowd, only proving that Richard is in his own little world as previously thought.  

"Good evening, ladies and gents!!!!!!! You know what this is missing?"

People start glancing around at one another, each person curious for an answer, but no one speaks up. 

"Yeah, me neither. I'm new to this world, but my great grand pappy gave me some advice in a journal he left behind which was found next to his box of creams and magazines," the crowd erupts in laughter. 

"It's not what you're thinking! It's very well known within the community he used those creams to polish his cranium. He was very self-conscience of that big bald head of his."

"So does that mean every time he went to the barber, he was technically manscaping?" Alexa asks as the crowd erupted in laughter again and she wasn't finished. "They gave his beard trimming sessions a name, they called it a bikini wax!"

"Didn't he get suffocated with a bag by Whatsername who later recalled it resembling a condom before tossing him in the ocean?" Mob_Marley jokes as the crowd continues to belt out in chuckles. 

"Ok are we done now?" Rich holding onto what's left of his smile, trying not to let some of the insults sting as much.