Get Timers Now!
X

May 19 - 09:09:39
Page:  1 2 [ > - >>> ]
Protect The Kuklinski Name Started by: Mr_Kuklinski on Jan 10, '12 14:24

Friends,

I need your help.  There is a concerted effort to undermine the good name of my lineage by a mixture of deception and impersonation.

I have a strategy to combat this but I need YOUR help.

Before I go on, cast your mind back a few months...  Members of my lineage spoke out, alone, and outgunned, against a viscious enemy.

I don't want to get drawn on percentages but it is safe to say that the revolution was at least 11% my doing.

And now some Johnny-come-lately wishes to besmirch my name?

NO!

What I need is for donations to come in.  No less than $60,000, no more than $1.5M.

Each valid donation will earn the donator a mention in this thread and a short limerick.

Thanking you in advance, my friends.

Report Post Tip

See... Now that makes you look like the fake scam artist mate.

Report Post Tip

Good afternoon Mr_Kuklinski.

I have to say that I have noticed many people being linked to your name in the past few weeks, sometimes more than one person at once! Maybe more a case of mistaken identity than attempted identity theft though. Either way, I can see why you would have a problem with this.

I am interested in hearing the strategy you have rattling around up there. However, I don't know of too many people who would invest in you. I know I wouldn't want to be linked to yourself without having you explain how this investment is going to pay...

Report Post Tip

Looks at Stamina and smiles

Good sir, he said Donation. He has no intentions of repaying or offering a percentage of profit. He simply wants people to give away their hard earned funds.

Each valid donation will earn the donator a mention in this thread and a short limerick.

Apparently though you do get your name mentioned as being associated with him.

Report Post Tip

Stamina looks up and notices Hazlespoon_Flamegoo smiling