Get Timers Now!
X

May 02 - 14:35:38
Page:  1 
Future? Yes Please Started by: Squishy on Sep 12, '08 01:04
So, with the making of the last thread I believe it pertinent to embark on yet another mission: To inform all of you about our goals in the future. I have dedicated the last 7 years of my life to helping create a community surrounding the game now known as MafiaReturns.com. In this time period I also include its other site locations (.org) as being a similar format to our now running MR. I have enjoyed my time coding and interacting with all of you quite a bit, and wouldn't have continued to do it if I found the frustration outweighing the benefits and enjoyable times. However, as a coder I know I am capable of utilizing my creativity to a higher capacity and honing my own personal skills with the creation of the game I have been working on for the last year. Please understand this is not to say I don't love MafiaReturns and all that it brings, but I know I am capable of putting out a product that outdoes all the other Mafia MMORPGs in existence both technically and creatively. I know many of you are hesitant about change, but change does not always mean "bad", and in the instance I believe it means "great".