Get Timers Now!
X

May 06 - 15:24:56
Game Suggestions
0 Watchers
Page:  1 
random events Started by: Angelina_Giordano on Oct 15, '08 11:57
I know that I am new to the game, and after reading a lot of the threads, trying to whack people who are about to be inactive, ect, I can see the possibilities for outside events*

*Outside events are things that are not originated by players but can have some interesting results.

An example: a randomly generated hit listing on "computer character", this character would appear at random times in random cities and you you be rewarded if you manage to whack him (think of him as someone in witness protection program)

Another: a crime is committed by someone, outside of your crew, in your hometown, the godfather wants you to "mug" this person to teach him a lesson, if you find him you get to keep what you steal off him and points towards advancement.

another: with all this drug dealing ect by members of crews that don't run the cities, you can't tell me that have been no shootings over deals gone wrong, try introducing a random attempted whack on a player by a drug dealer.

These are just thoughts, it is not meant to be a definitive list, come on guys, think of the crap the mafia got up to in the 1920's and 1930's.

I mean geez, put in something like a BANK job as a felony, but you have to be a certain rank and you must pick x number of your mob to help you pull it off, you all have to be online at the same time but if successful the rewards would be good but the risks are possible shooting by guards, and the cash would have to be split x ways..

Minor wars would start between opposing mobs over control of certain areas, can we incorporate something like that?

What about kidnapping for ransom?

I mean come on, this game offers endless crimes, you just have to suggest them, and let others figure out how to implement them.
Report Post Tip