Get Timers Now!
X

May 02 - 05:08:34
Page:  1 2 [ > - >>> ]
Well Wishings Started by: LouisGato on Apr 12, '09 11:29
Easter seems to have been a rather cruel holiday for a select few, namely a buddy of mine that I've known on here since I started playing, and one of the most committed people I have ever met and a good friend.

Both Sal Gato and Doc Santoro have been involved in individual road accidents, though they are well and just a little beaten around, Doc has a friend in critical condition and Sal was travelling with his partner who is probably pretty shaken up too. Not to mention the stress and trauma they've all got to go through now, I think it's fair to say they all deserve some thoughts during this pretty shitty time.

Both these guys have been immensely helpful to me in my time on here, and it's rocked me to the core that they both have taken a hit like this over the holidays, please show your support for them, not just as players of the game but as your fellow man.

Both families in game will not be largely affected, as we have already made arrangements to compensate for any loss of activity from either members.

Thank you all, and stay safe during the hols.
Report Post Tip
Get well Sal and Doc and my prayers will be with your friend.
Report Post Tip
Wow. I hope they are both ok.

Louis if you can contact them in RL please please please... Send them my best wishies and thoughts are with them.
Report Post Tip
Get Well soon guys, ihope you are all ok
Report Post Tip
My thoughts are with you guys, good luck with your predicament.
Report Post Tip
My prayers will be with the both of you. May the strength of friends and family help you through these difficult times.
Report Post Tip
My best prayers for Doc and Sal. You'll always have us here for times such as these.
Report Post Tip
You are both in my prayers, always sad to hear about such accidents, I hope everything turns out well.
Report Post Tip