Get Timers Now!
X

May 14 - 11:19:02
Page:  1 
I dont get it. Started by: Tinman on Jun 13, '09 01:10
I imagine this is going to be my last will and testament due to this war.

When I started playing MR last November of 08 I was a completely new member of the game. Believe it or not. For the last few months I have come to a realization that the people playing this game have been playing for sometime but in many ways friends. But not just that friends within families and within different families.

When I started I took in this whole idea of trust, honor and most of all omerta. I was truly trying to role play this game. But what I see here is SHIT.

Yea I said it. People are back stabbing each other and everyone for a little step forward. Now, that being said I may have not been the most active player here, but I was active.

BUT what pisses me off most is to see a war that I, I, have to be a part of and not knowing why and dont give me that bullshit you will find out later. That is crap. You want to run a family that trust you be fucking honest with them. I have seen GF/GM leave families that I have been part of and I am sick and tired of trying to be a loyal solider to people or GF/GM that dont take into consideration that I am in it for the long haul.

When I play I play with heart, integrity, and my all. I give 100% to the family I am part of. Now for this, I have not seen a fucking family give 100% to me.

So what is with all this ranting a raving. INJUSTICE.

I watch as leaders think they know what the fuck they are doing and it is bullshit. What I see, is this. Everything is fine as long as no family gets bigger than the ONE.

I have no reason to complain really, but I play devils advocate a lot. This shit is shit.