Get Timers Now!
X

May 19 - 17:54:13
Page:  1 2 3 [ > - >>> ]
A Real Wedding / And A Thank You. Started by: Philisophical_Psycho on Jun 26, '09 23:25

My name is Dominick Rinaldi, Yes a lot of you already know that... But i figured i would clarify.

Here's a little story...

I started playing this game about 3 years ago. February of '06 to be exact. I started out in New Orleans under the soon to be GodMother Scotland. It was there i opened up a business, "Draklor's Automotive Repair", and it was there that one of my customers was Regina_Viacelli.

Her name is Marion but some of you know her as Marz. Well we hit it off, she was great to talk to. We shared many likes and dislikes... in August of '07 she flew from her home in Georgia to mine in Maine and we spent the weekend together. It wasn't a month after that i decided to uproot and move to Georgia and i've never looked back :) .

We have been together over two years now and i couldn't ask for a better person to spend my time ( and money lol ) with...

About two weeks ago I asked if she would spend the rest of her life with me. She accepted!

Which brings me to present day...

I am more the happy to announce that on August 15th 2009 Marion Pearson and I will be getting married. And as dorky as it sounds we owe our ever meeting to Mafia Returns.. So to Izzy, Mario, FullMetal and everyone else that makes this game work and to those that make this game enjoyable for the both of us i just want to Thank You.

So please spam her mailbox with congrats or WTF ARE U DOIN?!?!?! Which ever works for you. ( her name is Regina_Viacelli, she is Diemne's Family )

Again Thank You,

Also.... ( Like that wasn't enough )

We are expecting on November 19th approximately, our own little one. As far as i know it is also The first Mafia baby since we met on this game. Her name ( yes its a girl, i couldn't be happier ) is going to be Elizabeth Grace Rinaldi.

So basically, thanks to Mafia Returns my life is awesome!! Sincerely Thank you.