Get Timers Now!
X

May 14 - 22:27:53
Page:  1 
The man in a black suit Started by: Tommy_Peggorino on Oct 29, '09 20:37

Tommy sat at the bar,sipping his Whiskey with his notepad and pencil,he stood up to speak to any surrounders.

"Hello everyone,as some of you know,I interview those of higher-ranks to let you in on some person things,but I also have my fair share of stories,I'm a story writer,and I will write on my notepad daily,and read it to you,here's what I've got so far!"

The smell of sweat and booze breath filled the air as Mr. Vencetti sat in the bar,waiting. He was waiting for his loan shark,he needed a fast $25,000 cash to save his life. And he needed it in one week.

The door creaked as it opened and a man in a black suit walked in. He walked up the bar and ordered a drink. "Hello ma'am,let me get a snake bite." He said,while he waited for his drink,he looked over to Vencetti,he couldn't help but notice his perfectly cut three peice suit and emrald pinky-ring on his right hand. He approched him.

"Hello." He said. "Are you the shark?" Vencetti asked. "The shark? Oh yes. Yes I am. What do you need?" The man asked. "We already talked over the phone didn't we? I need 25 grand,fast." Vencetti asked. "Well if you need some quick money why not sell the ring?" The man asked. "Uh? What?" Vencetti looked at hispinkey ring,then back at the man.

But before Vencetti could say anything the man yanked tring off of the elderly mans' finger and ran out of the bar. "Fuck." Vencetti mumbled. "25 grand or pinkey ring?" He asked himself. "Pinkey ring." Forgetting all about his meeting he had,he finished off his drink and darted out the door.

Report Post Tip

What a con artist. go take is head off and get two pinkey rings!

Report Post Tip

Very interesting short story:)

Report Post Tip

tha hustla says nice suit to tha man but b4 he can say naything tha hustla hustles dat black suit rite off his back

Report Post Tip

Mind: blown.

Report Post Tip