Get Timers Now!
X

May 19 - 21:27:46
Page:  1 
Farewell Started by: The_Mouse on Jan 20, '10 04:51

So its been over 2 years since i started playing this and loved every second of it. I started playing i believe in 2007 nearer end of 2007 i think it was anyway. i was in a really boring college course and needed to find something to occupy myself while i tried to do some work. i stumbled upon this site and well never really looked back.

My first ever crewleader was MickyFinn and got taken under the wing of a lovly ladie called MistressK didnt really know what to do and she showed me the ropes and not long after got HQed for medling with an underground group. i came back obviously and decided to try to get somewhere took me over a year to finaly get the rank of wise guy and and a few accounts later got made for first time. however a few weeks later i decided to shoot a friend for some stupid reason and died yet again. Then i joined animal i was just finding my gun at the time when i joined up with him and got my first real taste of war. just after the war Alessia the leader of chicago at the time came to me asking if i wanted a chance at leadership. and i agreed.

Ive got to say i couldnt have asked for a better crew Ant, MK, Sao, zishla, Chanel, Draven, LilWayne and frank to name a few i wouldnt have been able to do it without them most of them ive kept talking to from time to time. It was an honour to work with so many good players.

i would like to thank everyone i have spoken to over my time here you have made it most enjoyable. Thank you to all the reprobates i loved my time there and would have retired before now if it wasnt for them.

thank you all
im signing off now laters peeps.

Scar

Report Post Tip

Aww Scar, I'll always remember you as the fluffy hamster.

I too joined around that time & remembering those early days brings such a
big smile to my face.. Those were definitely the days.. For me anyway.  Hahaha