Get Timers Now!
X

Mar 28 - 16:17:43
Page:  1 
Anthony Black Character Report. Started by: TheNarrator on May 29, '17 21:33

Thank you to all who were involved in the development of the Anthony Black character, one of the best ones I've played. Below is the report on his journey. Every action or opportunity presented would impact his development, there were several external influences such as the LilyWhite character who I ended up working around, much to my enjoyment. 

Phase 1 - Child

Two day wonder - The enigma of Anthony was unraveled by Kathryn, who took the time to approach his introductory thread and discover the boy's past. As a result, he joined the crew and made it past 48 hours old. 

Avoided - Death.

Forever Grateful - The introductory thread was open to anyone, however Kathryn was the one that persisted and earned the boys loyalty. As a result, her cause became his cause.

Avoided -  Not benefiting from the money and services the boy would later offer. 

Self Taught - The nature of the business was not explained to the boy, he was therefor unable to make an informed choice on the line of work he entered. The boy learnt by observing the world around him. As a result, he started as a pickpocket.

Missed out on - A faster gun trainer, more efficient earner. These were skills picked up later on by the character.

Extortionate - A time sensitive event was triggered when a hint was not followed up on or ignored. As a result, Anthony was robbed of a large sum of money which would never make it into the crew's accounts.

Missed out on - $10,000,000 donation.

Communication is Key - The prompt was offered to teach the boy to read and write. This was taken up, and as a result Anthony could begin to communicate.

Avoided - Delay in development, key information like locals, shot report and witness statement collection not being sent. 

Phase 2 - Teen