Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 29 - 18:03:37
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 [ > - >>> ]
When did you start playing MR? Started by: aethersix on Jul 04, '23 10:30

When did you start playing? What was going on in your life at the time?

I started in 2009ish, I was in high school and my good friend introduced me to it. He's since logged tens of thousands of hours, and I, only hundreds since then.

Report Post Tips: 4 / Total: $80,000 Tip

Doesn't matter... We're all still here... :(

Report Post Tip

Ummm 2008 I think?

Report Post Tips: 1 / Total: $20,000 Tip

I started in 2021, so a newbie essentially :)

I start playing when I played another game and pressed a button when a voting place in that other game, still a bit angry doing it since I then played this games for so many years now without a paus...
Report Post Tip

I started sometime in 2015, then played occasionally.

Report Post Tip

I've been playing for 20 years, since the original mafia.org days. I started right before the original SVDM. I honestly don't even remember exactly what year that was anymore.

I started playing back in .org days cause some friends got me into it. Must have been almost 20 years ago now. I still remember a few of us playing on the library computers in high school then getting hit with a dd cause we forgot to report it xD

I still remember it, it was in November 2017, I was looking for a mafia game that looked little close to this one and I found this one by chance and here we go haven't stopped since then :3
Report Post Tip

It was 2007.

At the beginning i didn't like it much, however, time after time it's 2023 and i'm still here.

A colleague mentioned it and i was curious about it.

16 years and i'm still learning.

Report Post Tip
Just started playing about a month ago because .org went down. This has more characteristics of the original that I loved at this point. 1 shot 1 kill. Think I’ll stick with it
Report Post Tip