Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 26 - 17:20:37
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 … [ > - >> - >>> ]
What are your favorite quote from any movie. Started by: The_Seal on Apr 21, '21 05:12
Just keep swimming, just keep swimming
From Dory or Finding Nemo
Report Post Tips: 4 / Total: $80,000 Tip

"Why don't you suck a fuck" -From Donnie Darko 

Report Post Tips: 1 / Total: $20,000 Tip

"Some mother fuckers are always trying to ice skate uphill." - Blade against a young Stephen Dorff (whatever happened to him?)

Report Post Tip
"Stop looking at me, Swan." - Billy Madison

"Never say you'll be right back, cuz you wont. "I'm getting another beer, you want one? I'll be right baaaaack" - Scream
Report Post Tips: 2 / Total: $40,000 Tip

"Did you ever look at a dollar bill, man? There's some spooky shit goin' on there. And it's green too."- The Slaterman

Report Post Tip

"Are you not entertained!?" - Gladiator

"I didn't cheat. I studied for two weeks and I passed." -Catch Me If You Can

Report Post Tip

"Alright another chance. You were nervous, too much pressure, try again. What have you lost? What did I take? WRITE IT! WRITE IT!" - Instinct

Report Post Tip

Private Hudson has my old time fav movie quote.

That's it, man. Game over, man. Game over! What the fuck are we gonna do now? What are we gonna do?

Report Post Tip

Great quote Vim! Love that film.

For me, it may be cheesey, but it's gotta be the 'Sons of Scotland' monologue:

Aye, fight and you may die. Run, and you'll live - at least a while. And dying in your beds, many years from now would you be willing to trade, all the days from this day to that, for one chance, just ONE chance to come back here and tell our enemies that they may take our lives but they'll never take our freedom! Alba gu brath!

Report Post Tip

"I'll be back" is such a classic.  And from what I have read, Arnold continues to use this line even now because it's so iconic.

Report Post Tip