Get Timers Now!
X

Apr 28 - 19:17:46
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 … [ > - >> - >>> ]
Job you wanted as a kid. Started by: Lance on Jan 22, '21 12:16

What did you want to do when you were a kid?

I lived in the country as a kid and really fancied the idea of being a tractor driver. What’s not to like, sitting down all day and driving slowly in straight-ish lines.

Report Post Tips: 6 / Total: $120,000 Tip

I wanted to become a mechanical or an electrical engineer as a kid, I have always liked the idea of inspecting and fixing stuff.

Report Post Tip
As a kid i had the dream of being a pro hockey player. Who never had to dream of being a pro athlete? I got to play in highly competitive levels but never close enough to the NHL lol instead i am now a realtor which is more realistic and I actually enjoy a lot.
Report Post Tip
Hey, I'm 36 and still don't know what I want to be when I grow up!

I always wanted to be something radical like fire eater or something crazy...
Report Post Tips: 1 / Total: $20,000 Tip

This is a great question, when I was younger I wanted to be one of those filmography people that worked for national geographic. Was mainly cause I used to watch all those nature shows a lot. Imagine all the cool places you'd get to go or some of the things you'd see. Life had different plans for me though lol

Report Post Tips: 3 / Total: $60,000 Tip

When I was a kid I always wanted to work in a Lab probably cuz of Scary Movies and I liked Chemistry. lol!

As a young girl I wanted to be a teacher. I have had that dream till I was in my puberty age and then decided I wanted to go to work and earn money :)

I first wanted to be a princess, then a doctor, then a lawyer, then a doctor again, then a lawyer again. Now here I am, a disappointment

Report Post Tips: 7 / Total: $140,000 Tip

I didn't really aspire to be anything, but after high school I didn't want a boring job, so just picked something to study. Luckily, I love that field now

Report Post Tip